Traitements de massage

Le massage est un soin relaxant qui a été autour depuis des milliers d'années. En fait, le mot «massage» vient de la racine grecque "masso", ce qui signifie "toucher"

Treatment

Des soins exclusifs

Une collection spéciale de magnifiques traitements de spa que vous ne trouverez jamais ailleurs que chez Reef Oasis Spa Collection ... signée par nos thérapeutes

Des soins exclusifs
Des soins exclusifs
Des soins exclusifs

Herbal Spa Collection

75 Mins
1 560 EGP

Ce type de massage soulage et apaise les muscles fatigués et endoloris. La thérapie avec chaleur profonde vous donne des avantages de guérison supplémentaires!
Herbal Ball est un mélange d'herbes ligoté dans une boule de mousseline qui est cuit à la vapeur avant d'être appliquée à votre peau.
Ce massage induit une relaxation profonde, soulage le stress et la fatigue, stimule votre bien-être émotionnel et physique, aide l'alignement postural et l'intégrité du corps, améliore la circulation sanguine et lymphatique et stimule les organes internes.
Ce massage non seulement soulage les tensions et le stress, mais restaure également l'énergie de l'organisme.

Harmony 4 Hands Massage

30 Mins
1 100 EGP

Massage couvre les bras et les jambes, les pieds et les mains, le visage et la tête.
Massage des Bras et jambes - idéal pour soulager la douleur, de l'enflure, normaliser le fonctionnement des muscles et des effets bénéfiques sur l'état de la colonne vertébrale.
Massage des Pieds et mains - effets sur des points biologiquement actifs qui contribuent à l'amélioration globale du corps: amélioration de la circulation sanguine et la circulation lymphatique, renforcement du système immunitaire.
Massage du visage - améliore la circulation sanguine et le tonus de la peau.
Massage de la tête - apporte un soulagement de maux de tête, des étourdissements, la neurasthénie, et sert de prophylaxie de la migraine.
Ce massage a un effet relaxant, réduit la tension et la fatigue.

Spa Collection Ritual

75 Mins
1 560 EGP

Ce type de traitement crée un sentiment de relaxation profonde. C'est un massage complet du corps. Nous payons également une attention particulière à votre tête et visage, vos mains et pieds.

Massage Nefertari 4 Mains
Double excitation, deux fois la relaxation physique et mentale!

40 Mins
1 460 EGP

Le Nefertari 4 Hand Massage est un type de thérapie de massage qui implique deux thérapeutes féminines qui travaillent simultanément créant un massage chorégraphié.

Massages d'Extrême-Orient

Une collection spéciale de magnifiques traitements de spa que vous ne trouverez jamais ailleurs que chez Reef Oasis Spa Collection ... signée par nos thérapeutes

Massages d'Extrême-Orient
Massages d'Extrême-Orient
Massages d'Extrême-Orient

Massage balinais

75 Mins
1 400 EGP

Ce massage est unique car il combine plusieurs techniques comme accupressure, étirement, la réflexologie et l'aromathérapie en une seule session. Malgré l'avantage de la relaxation mentale, le massage est également conçu pour détendre profondément le tissu musculaire tendue.

Thai Aroma Massage

75 Mins
1 400 EGP

Mettant l'accent sur les lignes d'énergie et les points d'acupression pour stimuler l'auto guérison du corps, Thai Aroma massage vous donnera un sentiment renouvelé et restauré au rythme naturel de votre propre corps. Aromathérapie thaïlandais aide à libérer les muscles tendus, aide à augmenter la flexibilité, améliorer le mouvement articulaire, éliminer les toxines, stimuler les organes internes induisant une relaxation profonde, soulager la tension et le stress.

75 Mins
1 400 EGP

Shiatsu comme une forme de médecine asiatique est un traitement holistique, conçu pour équilibrer tous les systèmes du corps. Le mot "shiatsu" signifie "pression des doigts". La technique consiste à mettre de la pression sur des taches spécifiques afin d'améliorer le flux d'énergie.

Massage thaï

75 Mins
1 400 EGP

Ceci est l'une des modalités de guérison plus anciennes du monde. C’est un mélange de massage, acupression, travail d'énergie et de légers étirements de yoga. Le client porte des vêtements confortables et se trouve sur le sol sur un tapis souple. Avantages d'une session peuvent inclure: la libération des joints étanches, l'étirement des muscles, l'amplitude des mouvements et réduire le stress.

Massage du dos thaï

40 Mins
1 100 EGP

Thai massage du dos aligne les énergies du cou, le dos et les épaules en utilisant la pression dur sur des points spécifiques. Ce massage comprend également des compressions et des étirements.

Massage égyptien

50 Mins
1 080 EGP

Le massage égyptien comprend une ancienne technique thérapeutique. C'est une combinaison entre massage du tissu sot et les muscles. Le massage égyptien est un massage relaxant et profond. Il stimule la circulation sanguine vers le système lymphatique, harmonise l'énergie du corps, libère le stress, relâche la musculature, favorise la désintoxication, serre la peau et améliore l'apparence de la peau.

Réflexologie des pieds

40 Mins
840 EGP

La réflexologie est une forme de massage dans lequel pression est appliquée à certains points des pieds afin de favoriser la relaxation ailleurs dans le corps. Réflexologie est idéale afin de relaxer et stimuler le corps.

Massages classiques

Massages classiques
Massages classiques
Massages classiques

Massage aux pierres chaudes

75 Mins
1 400 EGP

Ce traitement spécial utilise des pierres lisses chauffées. La chaleur des pierres aide les muscles à libérer plus rapidement que dans le massage traditionnel.

Massage Horus

75 Mins
1 400 EGP

Ce traitement de massage aux huiles chaudes aromatiques redonne de l'énergie et stimule la circulation sanguine du corps.

Massage des jambes raffermissant

30 Mins
1 220 EGP

Massage des jambes raffermissant composent de frotter et de manipuler les muscles, les ligaments, les tendons et la peau. Les avantages de ce traitement sont: détendre des muscles tendus, soulager des douleurs musculaires, lutter contre la cellulite et augmenter la circulation sanguine.

Massage Sportive

50 Mins
1 080 EGP

Le massage sportif est une forme de carrosserie envers les participants en athlétisme. Le massage aide à prévenir des blessures, prépare le corps à les activités sportives et de maintenir un état optimal. Cela aide également les athlètes de récupérer facilement des séances d'entraînement et des blessures.

Massage Horus

50 Mins
1 080 EGP

Ce traitement de massage aux huiles chaudes aromatiques redonne de l'énergie et stimule la circulation sanguine du corps.

Massage suédois

50 Mins
1 020 EGP

Pendant ce massage du corps classique , le thérapeute facilite des coups de glisse appelés effleurage. Le massage augmente le niveau d'oxygène dans le sang, ce qui diminue les toxines des muscles, améliore la circulation et la flexibilité. Le thérapeute utilise une pression ferme mais douce afin de favoriser une relaxation pour tout votre corps.

Massage anti-stress

50 Mins
980 EGP

Ce massage réduit la tension musculaire liée au stress et vous donne un sentiment calme. Restaurez une sensation de bien-être après des situations stressantes. Relaxation complète du corps entier avec une très faible pression.

Massage du cou, épaules et dos

40 Mins
800 EGP

Massage du cou, des épaules et le dos. Le massage soulage la tension et donne une relaxation profonde dans les tissus et les muscles.

Massage de la tête

20 Mins
420 EGP

Aide à rafraîchir votre esprit et et vous donne le sentiment détendu

Massage pour enfants

30 Mins
620 EGP

Il est bon de donner aux enfants un léger massage pour la circulation sanguine et d'améliorer l'énergie. Un enfant qui grandit avec massages réguliers peut mieux faire face à des problèmes sociaux et est plus mature. Les enfants peuvent dormir plus longtemps. Le massage stimule tous les systèmes du corps, aide à soulager l'inconfort de gaz, la constipation, les coliques, dentition, et la congestion. Le massage stimule également la circulation. Ce massage aide les enfants à se détendre et de laisser aller le stress émotionnel.

Thérapie

Thérapie
Thérapie
Thérapie

Pressothérapie (seulement à Blue Bay Spa)

30 Mins
800 EGP

Pressothérapie est un traitement de la jambe, qui est généralement utilisé pour réduire ou éliminer les signes de la cellulite. Le processus commence par une manchette électronique qui est connectée à un ordinateur, puis placée en toute sécurité, autour de chaque jambe. Une fois allumé, le brassard électronique est rempli avec de l'air et envoie une légère pression sur les jambes. La pression est conçu pour stimuler un massage profond qui utilise une pression suffisante pour atteindre sous la surface de la peau. Chaque séance dure 30 minutes et est recommandé d'être répété.

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS POUR
NOTRE BULLETIN

Souhaitez-vous recevoir nos dernières offres et nouvelles?
Entrez votre email et votre nom ci-dessous afin de recevoir notre bulletin mensuel

(arrêter de recevoir notre bulletin)


Suivez-nous

Alternate Text

Massage Treatments

Massage therapy is a relaxing treatment that has been around for thousands of years. In fact, the word “massage” comes from the Greek root “masso," which means "to touch".

Treatment

Signature Treatments

A special collection of magnificent spa treatments that you will never find any where except in our Reef Oasis Spa Collection spas...signed by our therapists and assures

Signature Treatments
Signature Treatments
Signature Treatments

Herbal Spa Collection

75 Mins
1,560 EGP

This type of massage relieves and soothes tired, aching muscles. Adding deep– heat therapy give you extra healing benefits!
Herbal ball is a blend of herbs tied up in a muslin ball which is steamed before being applied to the skin.
The Thai Herbal Ball compress technique offers several potential health benefits: It induces deep relaxation, relieves stress and fatigue, boosts both emotional and physical well-being, assists alignment and postural integrity of the body, improves circulation of blood and lymph and stimulates the internal organs.
This massage not only relieves tension and stress, but also restores energy to the body.

Harmony 4 Hands Massage

30 Mins
1,100 EGP

Massage covers the arms and legs, feet and hands, face and head. Arms and Legs massage - relieve pain, swelling, normalizes the functioning of the muscles and beneficial effects on the state of the spine. Feet and hands massage - effects on biologically active points contributing to the overall improvement of the body, improves blood circulation, lymph circulation, strengthens the immune system. Face massage - improves blood circulation and skin tone. Head massage - brings relief from headaches, dizziness, neurasthenia, and serves as prophylaxis for migraine. This massage has a relaxing effect, reduces tension and fatigue.


Spa Collection Ritual

75 Mins
1,560 EGP

This type of treatment creates a sense of deep relaxation. Despite a full body massage, in this treatment we also pay special attention to your head and face, hands and feet.

Nefertari 4 Hands Massage
Double excitation, twice the physical and mental relaxation!

40 Mins
1,460 EGP

The Nefertari 4 Hand Massage is a type of massage therapy which involves two female therapists working simultaneously creating a choreographed massage.

Far Eastern Massages

A special collection of maginicent spa treatments that you will never find any where except in our reef oasis spa collection spas...signed by our therapists and amssures

Far Eastern Massages
Far Eastern Massages
Far Eastern Massages

Balinese Massage

75 Mins
1,400 EGP

This massage is unique as it combines several techniques like accupressure, stretching, reflexology and aromatherapy in one session. Despite the benefit of mental relaxation, the massage is also designed to deeply relax tense muscle tissue.

Thai Aroma Massage

75 Mins
1,400 EGP

Focusing on the energy lines and acupressure points to stimulate the body’s self healing, Thai aroma massage will leave you feeling renewed and restored to your own body’s natural rhythm. Thai aroma therapy helps in releasing tense muscles, increasing flexibility, improving joint movement, eliminating toxins, stimulating internal organs inducing deep relaxation, Relieving tension & stress.

75 Mins
1,400 EGP

Shiatsu as a form of asian medicine is a holistic treatment, designed to balance all the body systems. The word „shiatsu“ means „fingerpressure“. The technique involves putting pressure on specific spots to help improve the flow of enegery.

Thai Massage

75 Mins
1,400 EGP

This is one of the world's oldest healing modalities. It is a blend of massage, acupressure, energy work, and gentle yoga stretches. The client wears comfortable clothing and lies on the floor on a soft mat. Benefits from a session may include: releasing tight joints, stretching muscles, increasing range of motion, and reducing stress.

Thai Back Massage

40 Mins
1,100 EGP

Thai back massage aligns the energies of the neck, back and shoulder using hard pressure on specific points. This massage also includes com-pressions and stretches.

Egyptian Massage

50 Mins
1,080 EGP

The Egyptian Massage includes an ancient therapeutic technical, it‘s a combination between massage of the sot tissue and muscles. Egyptian massage is a deeply and relaxing massage. It stimulates blood circulation to the lymphatic system, harmonizes the body‘s energy, releases stress, loosens and relax musculature, promotes detoxification, tighten the skin and improves the skin‘s appearance.

Foot Reflexology

40 Mins
840 EGP

Reflexology is a form of massage in which pressure is applied to certain points of the feet in order to promote relaxation elsewhere in the body. Reflexology helps to relax and stimulates the bodies own functions.

Classic Massages

Relaxing and Invigorating. It affects the nerves, muscles, glands, and circulation, while promoting health and well being.

Classic Massages
Classic Massages
Classic Massages

Hot Stone Massage

75 Mins
1,400 EGP

This special treatment uses smooth heated stones. The heat of the stones helps muscles release more quickly than in traditional massage.

Horus Massage

75 Mins
1,400 EGP

This massage treatment with warm aromatic oils restores energy and stimulates the blood flow of the body.

Firming Leg Massage

30 Mins
1,220 EGP

Firming leg massage consist of rubbing and manipulating muscles, ligaments, tendons and skin. The benefits for this treatment are relaxing tight muscles, easing muscle ache, Anti-Cellulite-fighting and increasing blood circulation.

Sportive Massage

50 Mins
1,080 EGP

Sports massage is a form of bodywork geared toward participants in athletics. It is used to help prevent injuries, to prepare the body for athletic activity and maintain it in optimal condition, and to help athletes
recover from workouts and injuries.

Horus Massage

50 Mins
1,080 EGP

This massage treatment with warm aromatic oils restores energy and stimulates the blood flow of the body.

Swedish Massage

50 Mins
1,020 EGP

During this classic full-body massage the therapist facilitates smooth, gliding strokes called eleurage. It is exceptionally beneficial for increasing the level of oxygen in the blood, decreasing muscle toxins, improving circulation and flexibility while easing tension.The therapist uses firm but gentle pressure to promote relaxation for all your body.

Antistress Massage

50 Mins
980 EGP

This massage is reduction in muscular tension related to stress and return to a state of calm. Restore a sensation of well-being ater stressful situations Complete Relaxation of full body with very low pressure.

Neck, Shoulders and Back Massage

40 Mins
800 EGP

This massage concentrates on neck, shoulders and back to relieve tension and promote deep relaxation in tissues and muscles.


Head Massage

20 Mins
420 EGP

Helps to refresh your mind and relax.

Child Massage

30 Mins
620 EGP

It is good to give children a light massage to help blood circulation and imporve energy. A child who grows up with a regular massage tend to cope up with social problems and a more mature individual. It helps child to sleep longer and more deeply massage stimulates all body systems, helps relieve discomfort from gas, constipation, colic, teething, and congestion , also to stimulate circulation. It helps child to relax and let go of emotional stress.

Therapy

Therapy
Therapy
Therapy

Pressotherapy (only in Blue Bay Spa)

30 Mins
800 EGP

Pressotherapy is a leg treatment, that is typically used to reduce or eliminate the signs of cellulite. The process begins with an electronic cuff that is attached to a computer, then placed securely around each leg. A trained technician turns on each cuff, which fills with air and sends light pressure to the legs. The pressure is designed to stimulate a deep massage that uses enough pressure to reach beneath the surface of the skin. Each session lasts for 30 minutes and is recommended to be repeated.

join our
newsletter

Interested to get updated with our latest offers and news?
enter your email and name below to start receiving our monthly newsletter

(Stop receiving newsletter)


follow us

Alternate Text